Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates

Optometry located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

43 total reviews

Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tomasz W.
Submitted 02/07/20
Perfect service with professional acknowledgement and help towards the patient
JACEK D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Absolutely loved whole experience with Dr Szewczyk team, great customer service!!!!
Janusz O.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always professionally and with a smile for many years. I honestly recommend.
Grzegorz K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Outstanding service. The best contact lenses I have ever worn. Thank you!
Maria G.
Submitted 01/23/20
It was great! Everyone is very polite.I will recommend this doctor and staff to everyone. I’m very happy.
Ryszard W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Ok!!!
PIOTR W.
Submitted 01/07/20
+++
Marta G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Awesome office. Nice front desk
Anna B.
Submitted 01/04/20
My daughter is happy to come here. Everyone is very nice and professional. I recommend to everyone.
Dorota G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience
Alexandra L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly! Quick service, very professional!
Violetta K.
Submitted 11/30/19
Always nice and helpful.
Wielaw A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very nice and professional staff. Exceptional knowledge of dr Sylvia Szewczyk.
David W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Outstanding, professional service. I have been a client of Dr. Szewczyk for many years and she is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. The staff is very outgoing, friendly and professional as well.
Wioletta J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great Doctor with lots of experience.
Danuta S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good experience going to this doctor.
Magdalena K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Good service.
Anna K.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great professional service.
Artur P.
Submitted 10/28/19
After suffering for so many years, my visual comfort level is finally perfect. Doctor Sylwia- extremely friendly person spent enough time to to examine my eyes carefully and with ease figured out what was wrong with my previously prescribed glasses. THANK YOU!
BARBARA M.
Submitted 10/24/19
DR JOANNA LUTY IS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR WHO I CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE WHO NEEDS GOOD EYE CARE SERVICE. GREAT SERVICE WITH NICE TEAM WORK. OCTOBER 2019.