Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates

Optometry located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

49 total reviews

Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miroslaw L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Profesionalna I mila obsluga
King K.
Submitted 03/09/20
Friendly staff
Jaroslav H.
Submitted 03/08/20
I had a very pleasant experience while visiting Dr. Szewczyk. She is a very experienced and knowledgeable doctor. I got all my questions answered and I didn't have the feeling of being rushed as I experienced from other offices. I've heard other people in the waiting room talking nicely about this office and the prices being reasonable.
Robert L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very good!!!!!
Natalia P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very welcoming & super friendly! They provide you with the best care possible and help you out with any questions and concerns you may have.
Monika Z.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional and friendly
Tomasz W.
Submitted 02/07/20
Perfect service with professional acknowledgement and help towards the patient
JACEK D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Absolutely loved whole experience with Dr Szewczyk team, great customer service!!!!
Janusz O.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always professionally and with a smile for many years. I honestly recommend.
Grzegorz K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Outstanding service. The best contact lenses I have ever worn. Thank you!
Maria G.
Submitted 01/23/20
It was great! Everyone is very polite.I will recommend this doctor and staff to everyone. I’m very happy.
Ryszard W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Ok!!!
PIOTR W.
Submitted 01/07/20
+++
Marta G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Awesome office. Nice front desk
Anna B.
Submitted 01/04/20
My daughter is happy to come here. Everyone is very nice and professional. I recommend to everyone.
Dorota G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience
Alexandra L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly! Quick service, very professional!
Violetta K.
Submitted 11/30/19
Always nice and helpful.
Wielaw A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very nice and professional staff. Exceptional knowledge of dr Sylvia Szewczyk.
David W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Outstanding, professional service. I have been a client of Dr. Szewczyk for many years and she is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. The staff is very outgoing, friendly and professional as well.