Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates

Optometry located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

29 total reviews

Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Outstanding, professional service. I have been a client of Dr. Szewczyk for many years and she is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. The staff is very outgoing, friendly and professional as well.
Wioletta J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great Doctor with lots of experience.
Danuta S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good experience going to this doctor.
Magdalena K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Good service.
Anna K.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great professional service.
Artur P.
Submitted 10/28/19
After suffering for so many years, my visual comfort level is finally perfect. Doctor Sylwia- extremely friendly person spent enough time to to examine my eyes carefully and with ease figured out what was wrong with my previously prescribed glasses. THANK YOU!
BARBARA M.
Submitted 10/24/19
DR JOANNA LUTY IS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR WHO I CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE WHO NEEDS GOOD EYE CARE SERVICE. GREAT SERVICE WITH NICE TEAM WORK. OCTOBER 2019.
Malgorzata S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great experience
Hanna M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Doctor knows how to work with little patients. Great, professional service.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Perfect
Ewelina K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very professional. Great doctor! She knows what she is doing! Great with kids and great with adults!
Elsa M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very professionals and kindness
Marzena P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent!!!!
Katarzyna D.
Submitted 09/11/19
very fast and nice service
Tadeusz O.
Submitted 08/17/19
--
Malgorzata K.
Submitted 08/09/19
It's very professional. Dr. Sylwia Szewczyk is Wonderful.
Ewa F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great Doctor!!!!
Darek S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional.
Edyta K.
Submitted 08/06/19
.
Haider N.
Submitted 08/02/19
best doctor we have