Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates

Optometry located in Jefferson Park, Chicago, IL

17 total reviews

Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Family Eye Care, LTD Sylwia Szewczyk, OD & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katarzyna D.
Submitted 09/11/19
very fast and nice service
Tadeusz O.
Submitted 08/17/19
--
Malgorzata K.
Submitted 08/09/19
It's very professional. Dr. Sylwia Szewczyk is Wonderful.
Ewa F.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great Doctor!!!!
Darek S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional.
Edyta K.
Submitted 08/06/19
.
Haider N.
Submitted 08/02/19
best doctor we have
Carol D.
Submitted 08/01/19
She answered all my questions. Spend enough time with me so we could talk and I felt she care about me.
Anna L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent and family friendly service. Highly recommended place!!!
Michelle O.
Submitted 07/25/19
This doctor is amazing! She really made me feel like I was in good hands. She took the time to explain every detail and why I needed the more comprehensive exam and even let me be billed for it. She gave me extra lenses to try and I really got the sense that she cared. So glad I came to this facility.
Tadeusz P.
Submitted 07/24/19
I am a patient of Dr. Sylwia Szewczyk for several years. She is a very good doctor and has a very extensive knowledge of the eyes and all their diseases. Clinic staff are very pleasant and helpful. I absolutely recommend this clinic.
Gino O.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Sylvia always takes great care of my eye expectations!
Kasia M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very friendly and professional. Wait times are a bit long, but otherwise it was a good experience.
Krystyna K.
Submitted 07/19/19
I'm very happy having Dr S.Szewczyk.She take professional care of my eyes.
Ryan S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice and friendly stuff
Nathan S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice and friendly stuff
Kaneko C.
Submitted 05/15/19
I had gone in for my annual eye exam. Dr. Szewczyk and team is extremely thorough. Dr. Szewczyk checked the back of my eye carefully and asked if I had experienced any headaches recently. I stated that I have them regularly, the Dr calmly explained that the back of my eye had evidence of a recent (within 2 weeks) stroke. The very next day I was placed on blood pressure medicine and I attribute Dr. Szewczyk's careful and meticulous practice to literally saving my life! My family has a history of high blood pressure but thanks to diet and exercise I was successful in avoiding HBP medicine, but there comes an age when that is not enough. If Dr. Szewczyk conducted a cursory exam, my condition would have gone unnoticed. Thank you for being such a careful and caring practitioner.